Good Monday to all, I thought I would share a few things we have been doing in our backyard…..so here’s number 1…

Got to have Food, right...stuffed chicken wrapped in bacon


We have to feed ourselves in order to work on our projects right…….
number 2

Gary...building my garden, I am so excited to begin planting, which I have done since this pic was taken....


I love gardening, and I will be posting more pics as my garden grows…
number 3

this is a table that Gary found in the alley..it was broken and falling apart, and Gary recycled and look at it now...


Gary has so much talent..when it comes to building things…what a MAN!!!!!!!
number4

Pineapple upside-down cake


And, you have to have dessert waiting for your man….heck, he just built all that garden trellis’s and fence for me…….Well until we meet again…have a great evening, and take a breath of fresh air………

